CBS 4 Indiana

WTTV Indianapolis

WTTV owned by Nexstar Media Group and established on Nov 11, 1949 is the Indianapolis, IN channel licensed to Bloomington. It shares duopoly with...
WHMB Indiana

WHMB Indianapolis

WHMB-TV owned by Family Broadcasting Corporation is a religious independent station headquartered at Greenfield Avenue in Noblesville. It operates on virtual channel 40 and...
WFYI Indiana

WFYI Indianapolis

WFYI launched on Oct 4, 1970 is a PBS affiliate active in Indianapolis, IN. Owned by Metropolitan Indianapolis Public Media, Inc., the channel is...
The CW8 Indiana

WISH-TV Indianapolis

WISH-TV launched on July 1, 1954 is a CW affiliate operating in Indianapolis, IN. Circle City Broadcasting is the owner of the station which...

WTIU Indianapolis

WTIU launched on March 3, 1969 is a Bloomington, Indiana based PBS station operating in Indianapolis, IN. It is held by Indiana University and...
Daystar Channel 23 Indiana

WDTI Indianapolis

WDTI established on June 8, 1988 is a Daystar O&O channel licensed to Indianapolis, IN. Owned by Indianapolis Community Television, Inc., a division of...
WTHR 13 Now Indiana

WTHR Indianapolis

WTHR is an NBC affiliate active in Indianapolis, IN and owned by Tegna, Inc. It has its studios located on North Meridian Street in...
Fox59 Indiana

WXIN Indianapolis

WXIN owned by Nexstar Media Group and launched on July 12, 1983 is a Fox affiliate which shares a duopoly with Bloomington-based CBS affiliate...
Channel 6 Indiana

WRTV Indianapolis

WRTV is an ABC affiliate and licensed to Indianapolis, IN and owned by E.W. Scripps Company. The channel is housed on Meridian Street in...

WPTA Fort Wayne

WANE Fort Wayne

WEHT Evansville

WFIE Evansville

WISE-TV Fort Wayne